New Class Registration and Sign Up with the AOT Sign-In Kiosk

Easily register customers even without prior booking in advance with AOT Sign-In Kiosk.

Marimar dela Torre

Last Update 4 years ago

Always on Time (AOT.plus) gives customers an option to sign in for a class even without prior registration in advance.


Aside from attendance tracking, the AOT Sign-In Kiosk also allows members and new customers to join a class upon arrival at the location as long as a slot is still available.


Customers can also register for a new class in advance using only the Sign-In Kiosk.

How It Works

Admins or Staff who have access to the system should Launch the Sign-In Kiosk first for customers to check in or register for a new class.

Register for a New Class

Customers can only register for a class if there is still an available slot.


Select the “Register Now” button. A pop-up form with your basic info will appear.


  • Enter the basic info such as Complete Name, Email, and Phone number.
    • Make sure the customer should use a valid email address

  • Select the Payment method. Admins can also set their preferred payment policy. Learn more.
    • Member - automatically populate if the customer has a current membership based on the email address provided
    • Free Trial - should use a valid coupon
    • Pay Later - an option for customers to pay once the class has done or the customer has arrived

  • Double-check your details and select the “Register Now” button to proceed.

  • A booking summary window will appear. Review the details and select the “Confirm and Book Now” button.

  • Once registration is successful, a “Successful Window” will pop up.

The new customer can now confirm their attendance at the class by tapping the “Check In” button.


At the same time, once a slot is no longer available for this class, the “Register Now” button will change to “Full.”

Register for a New Class in Advance

For customers who wish to register for a new class in advance using only the AOT Sign-in Kiosk, make sure to select the “Change Class” button.

A pop-up window will appear for customers to choose the preferred date and class in the dropdown.


Select or tap the “Change” button, and a new class will populate.


From there, customers can now sign-up for a new class and should follow the same steps to register and book the service successfully.


The system will automatically notify the staff or customers through the email provided for every successful booking and upcoming appointment.

TIP: Admins can set an email reminder frequency for appointment no-shows and appointment upcoming. Learn more.

Still need help? Reach out to us anytime via live chat at the bottom of this screen. If we're not around, we will get back to you as soon as we can. You can also email us at [email protected].

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us